Welcome to Pharmaplus

Health, Beauty & Lifestyle

How to buy Your Items Items on offer!
1.Spot the item / items
2. Note the code
3. Call / WhatsApp the nearest branch and give the code
4. Pay via Mpesa Pay bill (given to you by the specific branch)
5. Delivery will be done for free to your home/ office or visit any branch physically and enjoy our best services and prices


NB: Incase you have a prescription, take a photo and whatsApp your nearest branch. The pharmacist will respond within a short time...

Follow and chat with us on our facebook page
NAKURU KITENGELA MOMBASA - Cinemax Ridgeways

Naivas Mall supercenter, State House rd.

New Kitengela Mall, Off. Namanga rd.

1st Floor, Cinemax Shopping Center

Inside Naivas Foodstore, Ciata Mall, Off Kiambu rd

Open 8am - 9:00pm Open 8am - 9:30pm Open 8:30am - 12:00am Open 8:30am - 9pm
0737 276 739 0707 148 467 0736 276 739 0712 711 666
0737 276 739 0707 148 467 0737 276 739 0712 711 666
  nakuru@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   kitengela@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   cinemax@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   ciata@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke

NAIROBI KITENGELA MOMBASA - Likoni KIAMBU - Thindigua

Capital Center , Off Mombasa rd.

Milele Plaza, Off Namanga Rd

Naivas Supermarket Likoni

Inside Quickmart Supermarket, Off Kiambu rd

Open 8:30am - 11:30pm Open 8am - 10:00pm Open 8am - 9:30pm Open 7:30 am - 9:30pm
0748 191 308 0786 714 225 0705 148 467 0717 564 807
0748 191 308 0786 714 225 0705 148 467 0717 564 807
  capital@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   kitengela@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   likoni@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   kiambu_rd@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke

MACHAKOS SYOKIMAU MOMBASA - Nyali Ruiru - Kamaki

Kiamba Mall

Gateway Mall, Off Mombasa rd

Inside Naivas Nyali Supercenter

Inside Quickmart, Off Northern By pass

Open 8am - 10pm Open 8am - 10pm Open 8am - 9:30pm Open 7:30am - 9:30pm
0737 276 739 0786 714 221 0732 345 525 0748 301 262
0737 276 739 0786 714 221 0732 345 525 0748 301 262
  machakos@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   gateway@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   nyali@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke   ruiru@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke

ATHI-RIVER

Naivas Mall supercenter, State House rd.

Open 8am - 10pm
0737 276 739
0737 276 739
  athiriver@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke
Vision Mission
Pharmaplus Limited seeks to provide solutions to patients and
customers in matters,health,beauty and lifestyle modification enabling
them live longer.
Providing premier pharmacy, nutrirional and beauty services
Head Quarters

PHARMAPLUS PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED

1st Floor, Block 19 Behind Subaru Kenya, Off Mombasa Road. Nairobi Kenya

P . O. Box 38222 (00100) GPO Nairobi.

Call us at +254 786 224 . Email Address: info@pharmapluspharmacies.co.ke

Terms and Conditions Apply. Copyright management @ Pharmaplus Pharmaceuticals Limited 2009. Designed & Maintained by BORNROBOTS LTD